Elected National Executive 2019

Election of National Executive / AGM – 2019

Election of National Executive held on 29th June 2019 at Hotel Grand Safari in Jaipur.

National Executive Members

Dr Ajit Pathak (National President ), Ms Nivedita Banerjee as the Secretary General, Mr Dilip Chauhan, Secretary Treasurer, Mr Narendra Mehta, Vice President ( North ), Mr Unmesh Dixit , Vice President ( West ), Ms M S Mazumdar , Vice President ( East ) and Mr U S Sarma, Vice President ( South ).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.