Executive Committee


Mr Ravi Shanker Sharma

Mr Govind Pareek
Vice Chairman

Devi Singh Naruka, OSD(PRO)

Mr Virendra Pareek

Ms Prerana Arora Singh
Jt. Secretary

Mr Avinash S Tripathi
Executive Member

Mr Hari Charan Singhal
Executive Member

Mr Ram Phool Gurjar
Executive Member

Mr S S Harsana
Executive Member

Mr Mahendra Jain
Executive Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.